Opening the Tech Business News

contentking
1 min readMay 26, 2021
Tech Business News

After working in the IT industry for the past 20 years I decided to move way from technical support due to personal mental health issues.
Using my knowledge and passion for the IT and technology industry I decided to start blogging about industry news and technology related topics.

In 2012 I started the Tech Business News and since then the exposure exploded into great public interest.

Today I have large digital marketing companies approaching me for new advertising opportunities and advise regarding general technology topics.

The community on LinkedIn has also started noticing the articles I write about and the depth of my content.

I have also designed the site to allow the general technology community to submit content directly to the site and for myself to manually approve the content upon it falling within my publication guidelines.

If your interesting in visiting the site or perhaps submitting some great tech content or articles you can so here.

I truly look forward to reading your interesting content and IT industry news.

--

--

contentking
0 Followers

I am the CEO, writer and editor of the Tech Business News established in 2021 and opening mid year to content contribution. https://www.techbusinessnews.com.au